asebonw.blogg.se

Banned from equestria game 1.5 twilight
Banned from equestria game 1.5 twilight









banned from equestria game 1.5 twilight

Your favorite ponies have to compete in three categories, in which you will earn points depending on your skills. If you are not satisfied with your result you can start over again and play until you feel like the absolute winner. In this fabulous game you need to accomplish three missions and win the best score. If you are roll up your sleeves and begin the challenge. You can play this game in your browser and your mobile for free.

#BANNED FROM EQUESTRIA GAME 1.5 TWILIGHT FOR FREE#

Play new game Equestria Games for free on. Tips and Tricks Equestria Games Game Description: I still have a friend that randomly messages me says “You remember when they made Squishy a moderator?” “Yeah.” I’ll answer and he will always say “That was awful.3. After some time and complaint, Corrie stepped up and made the decision to remove Squishy as a moderator, a move I agreed with, through the grapevine I heard it wasn’t a good move that Squishy was made a moderator. I avoided the chat heavily after he was made a moderator. I noted the amount of times I had to straighten stuff out when he made it get out of line. I was pretty vocal about my distaste for this move, but it was Long Shots choice to make. I wasn’t super active in the chat when this happened and I don’t know how it happened but I got a message from someone says that, who I will refer to as Squishy, was made a moderator. I have no proof of this claim, but I think they had similar fetishes and would RP with each other. Long Shot wouldn’t enact any rules on him. He didn’t like me, I constantly had to kick him for breaking RP rules and the like, and I guess that's why. His display name on Steam was Squishy Marshmallow Pony Butthole. I don’t know when it happened, but there was a guy who joined the chat and was generally just a pain to be around. Later on I would put up a DayZ server near the end of my time there. I finally took it down after some time, and stayed a chat moderator.

banned from equestria game 1.5 twilight

Fairly quickly the hype of a new Terraria server died down and people barely played on it, I kept it up for a long time, but it rarely was used. I was given an account for the ban logs to record bans or kicks, and that was that, I was a chat moderator as well. I was never asked to stop, they allowed me, they didn’t have a problem with it. I was in the chat room already, might as well moderate. I was never asked to be a chat moderator, which did exist, but I almost took it upon myself. Everyone now and then people would take notice of me, and I’d say something, but for the most part I just hung back. So I joined, and just kinda sat back reading the messages. I figured well hey, if people have questions about the Terraria server they can ask me there. I learned at this time, their Steam chat for the group was fairly active, normally twenty people at a time, but often enough more. Then I announced the server, and not to my surprise, there were a lot of requests to join, and most were accepted and that was that. Made a way to Whitelist people so there wasn’t rampant griefing, etc. So, I took a week and tweaked the server, made sure it was to my liking. I was made an administrator in the Steam group, and I was told to post the server information in an announcement whenever I was ready. After this I really became distant from the Terraria forum people and they went on and did their own thing, they ended up making their own Website called Global Equestria, which is it’s own shitshow for another day. So after weighing my options I decided to go ahead and do that. They wanted me to take my server and set it up for their Steam Group, which was just a general MLP Steam group, but it had like 50,000 members. A bit after said website posted the server I got a message from someone, I don’t remember what their display name was on the forum, but later I learned this person was Corrie. Suddenly one day I got a message from some person, there display name was something about strawberries, and they ran some website and they told be they had submitted my Terraria to I think a website called Equestria Daily? Regardless it was a fairly popular website for MLP fans, and we had a large influx of requests to join the server. Quickly after I put up the server and it was neat, we all had fun playing on it.

banned from equestria game 1.5 twilight

I decided to take it upon myself and put up a server, I already have a setup built for it, just needed to get it running. After sometime of the thread on the forum, the members growing, we still had yet to put up a MLP Server. Most of the guys there were cool people, and there was some drama but that isn’t the point of this story. There was a point, in the height of the My Little Pony phenomenon where I would frequent the forum for Terraria online and participate in their Brony thread.











Banned from equestria game 1.5 twilight